No one logged in.

Shopping Cart

Shopping cart is empty.
YOU ARE HERE : Shop : Lee Kuan Yew

Lee Kuan Yew


  • The Story of Lee Kuan Yew Book 1, 2 and 3 Image

    These books have been carefully written and illustrated to tell the true story of how Lee Kuan Yew made Singapore into a prosperous and successful country, the homeland we know and love today.

    A Boy Named Harry tells about the childhood of modern Singapore’s founder, Lee Kuan Yew. The book also relates Harry’s playful moments and shows the mischievous side of the boy who grew up to lead and build Singapore into a modern country.

    Harry Grows Up is the second book is about the life of Lee Kuan Yew which describes his college years. It also talks about his determination to change the way Singapore was governed, through his founding of the PAP.

    Harry Builds A Nation is the third book about Singapore’s remarkable leader, Lee Kuan Yew. Working with a team who shared his can-do spirit, Harry brought Singapore out of colonial rule and turned his beloved country into an independent, successful and much-admired nation.

    The Story of Lee Kuan Yew Book 1, 2 and 3

    NOW $44.00

    40% off to Boxcar Children and Carole Marsh! Enter discount code 40DCBC